top of page
Search

Multimedia Final



I decided to take this class this year not knowing much about it. I honestly only thought it was a class where you needed to take pictures, but I was completely wrong. It does include taking pictures but it showed me the process you need to go through in order to make the picture “perfect” makes it challenging but fun at the same time.

One thing I loved about this class was being able to go outside of school with friends and take pictures and videos with each other. This class did not just help me with learning how to be better with a camera and editing, but it drew me closer with friends because when we would go take pictures together, we would bond with each other and make memories we would have never made if we did not take this class.

My favorite assignment from this class was being able to take Spring Photos. My favorite time of the year is spring because It is not too cold or too hot so it was my favorite time to take pictures. Personally I think Brewster looks the prettiest during the spring because of all the different gardens around town and all of the blossoms on trees are starting to bloom so the orchards look really pretty around this time of the year. I’m grateful for this experience because now I learned how to correctly photoshop a picture and make the picture really pop. Thank you Mr. Miller for everything I learned, even though you kick me off YouTube when I am watching NBA highlights to fix on my game.




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page